Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Urth Caffé. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Urth Caffé and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu , and .

Our Latest Reviews

David 6 days ago

Albacore Tuna Salad Sandwich

That's was delicious Inlove it

David 16 days ago

House Smoked Salmon

Excellent

Veronica 19 days ago

Macaroni and Cheese

my lil one ordered this for lunch, i took a forkful, these are creamy and cheesy, this is super yummy

Veronica 19 days ago

D'Lox Pizza

Delicious,incredible flavors,warm and toasty,fresh ingredients,Try it! you wont regret it!

Veronica 19 days ago

Coconut Royale

Delicious coconut cake,moist,creamy, if you love coconut you will love this cake

Katherine 22 days ago

Paradise Salad

Oh my gosh this salad is very filing and delicious! There's so much protein in this salad that won't leave you hungry with all the beans and rice in it. I love the contrast in flavors between savory and sweet too. The yellow peaches and red bell pepper in it really gave it a pop in flavor. Five Stars!

Rozie 26 days ago

Chocolate Hazelnut

This is my new favorite place. Been fortunate to have been invited for breakfast 3 days in a row. This Chocolate /hazelnut cake I've ever had.

Griselda 29 days ago

Coffee of the Day

Great coffee and customer service!

Inna about 1 month ago

Panini Roasted Turkey

This is my #1 go to item. The whole grain mustard on the side is what makes this meal to be honest. I think it's for the sandwich, right? But I looove it on the salad. Haha.

Jessica about 2 months ago

Monkey Granita™

Amazing flavor with matcha and ice cream when you need a pick me up during the day

Karla about 2 months ago

Vegan Panini Portabella

One of the best paninis I have ever had. The mushrooms and veggies were tender, and the flavor profile was immaculate. This will definitely be my new go-to item when coming to Urth! My mouth waters just thinking about it.

Marcy about 2 months ago

The Spinach & Feta Omelet

Delicious and always done perfectly cooked - not overcooked and not runny. Especially great with a side a fresh fruit. Everything is always beautifully prepared.

Erica 2 months ago

Caffé Glacé

Delicious

Xitlali 2 months ago

Flourless Chocolate

My Favorite 💙 Its delishhh

Atilanop 2 months ago

Fresh Juice Bar

Yesterday, I had my first juice at the Urth Caffe. I had orange juice, and to put it simply, it was the best that I have ever drank. I will certainly be drinking more of the Urth's juices.

Andrea 2 months ago

Chocolate Hazelnut

Oh my by far the best chocolate hazelnut cake I've tasted

Stephen 2 months ago

Caffé Latté

Honestly been going there for years. And right now with everything shut down I miss my Saturday evening just sitting outside on the Main street side, with a Spanish Latte watching life wonder down the boulevard.

Julie 3 months ago

The Salmon Scramble

Best smoked salmon omelette I've ever had!!

Jackie 3 months ago

Chicken Curry

I devoured chicken curry sandwich, is a must have for lunch.

Tony 3 months ago

Vegan Chocolate Cake

Phenomenal to say the least and the cake is allot lighter that youd thnk!

Mollie 6 days ago

Spanish Latté™

Manuel is the BEST!! He is very kind and helpful and makes you feel at home! I am so thankful to live right around the corner to this gem.

Alberto 17 days ago

Famous Pecan Sticky Buns

Really good sticky bun.

Veronica 19 days ago

Organic Buttermilk Pancakes

Delicious pancakes,fluffy,warm and very yummy,I reccomend them,im very picky when it comes to pancakes,these are by far the best ive ever eaten!

Veronica 19 days ago

New York Cheesecake

The best cheesecake you will ever eat,so rich & creamy,so decadent.

Michael 19 days ago

Avocado Toast

First time trying it and it won't be my last!! it was splendid 🙏🏽The cheese pairs very well with the avocado when it comes to the avocado toast. Definitely recommended.

Brandy 24 days ago

Milkshake

The absolute best milkshake I have ever had.

Brian 27 days ago

Spanish Latté™

What can I say. WOW!!! I'm not much of a coffee drinker, but thought I'd give the Spanish Latte a try and I really enjoyed it. I had never been to your establishment before either. Urth Caffe is a great establishment also, as the ambiance was nice and the staff is friendly despite a busy Saturday night. Will definitely come back again to this location!!. When I visit other locations, this is the only Latte I get. Great job! Would be great if there was a location in the Inland Empire. :)

Samuel about 1 month ago

Sunrise Pizza

OMG, this is wonderful! The pie crust has got to be one of the best I've had! The bacon is crispy to perfection and don't get me started on the eggs... Perfect pizza pie, you guys!

Atilanop about 1 month ago

Grilled Cilantro Chicken Breast with Pesto

I had the Grilled Cilantro Chicken Breast Sandwich, for the first time, this past Sunday. I am very health conscious and particular about what I eat. As usual, this sandwhich was an excellent and wholesome choice for me. I was fortunate to be served by Zenia Davis. I've had the pleasure of being served by her numerous times in the past year. She is always pleasant and goes out of her way to provide excellent service.

Yareli about 2 months ago

Apple Tartin

There is no other Apple Tartin!!! This is it!!

Elijah about 2 months ago

Carrot

The best carrot cake ever!!!

Jessica about 2 months ago

Spanish Latté™

BEST COFFEE EVER!

Cristina 2 months ago

The Tostada

Delectable meal! I highly recommend ordering this because it has a perfect balance of proteins, veggies, healthy fats, and carbs! You feel satisfied and full after eating this hearty dish, as it is packed full of fibrous and fresh ingredients. The tostada shell makes it a bit hard to reach the salad, but I like the sustainability and fun behind the design. Plus, I particularly enjoy the black beans at the bottom- delicious! Definitely a must-try.

Atilanop 2 months ago

Turkey Burger

I had my first Urth Caffe Turkey Burger, this past Saturday. It came highly recommended by several friends. It was clearly the best burger that I have ever eaten. The turkey is moist and tastes great. The lettuce and tomatoe are fresh and the bread is delicious. All the ingrediants are the best and as a result you have a great turkey burger. Also, the salad is very fresh. I was looking forward to having the Turkey burger with the Urth's great pumpkin pie. What a perfect combination. Imagine my disappointment when I was told that there was no pumpkin pie. This has been the fourth consecutive week that there has not been any pumpkin pie. I will definitely be having more Turkey burgers at the Urth Caffe and hopefully with pumpkin pie. The food and service at the Urth Cafes is simply the best. I will be back!

Shriyamittar 2 months ago

Banana Cream Pie

This pie is absolutely DANK!! The banana cream inside is so luscious and creamy and has a pretty high sweetness level for those that like that. I could not get enough of this when I had it and I highly recommend this to someone who may want to venture mores into the dessert world.

Atilanop 2 months ago

Urth Tamales

Tamales have been a big part of my culture especially during Christmas. The Urth Chicken Tamales are among the best that I have ever had. The dough is moist and their is plenty of quality chicken. I highly recommend them to my friends and family. I also have the Chili soup with the tamales. They are a perfect combination. Ideally I would like to have the Chocolate Crown cake as well. Unfortunately, today was the third consecutive Sunday that there has not been any available when I arrive at approximatel 5;00 p.m. Hopefully, the Urth will get back to having plenty of Chocolate Crown available because it is a great cake!

Atilanop 3 months ago

Pumpkin Pie with whipped cream

The best pumpkin pie I have ever had. I usually have it with the Herb Roasted Turkey Breast.

Lee Ann 3 months ago

The Urth Salad

So healthy but delicious, my favorite salad by far.

Syuzanna 3 months ago

Tiramisú

One of the best, as good as the ones i had in Italy ❤️

Butorres 3 months ago

Breakfast Burrito

The burrito is a great way to start my day great flavor and healthy to