Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Urth Caffé. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Urth Caffé and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Chantell 8 days ago

The Italian Omelet

I ordered the Italian omelet with salad and sprouted toast on the side. My very first time eating breakfast here and the omelet was delicious! Cooked perfectly and so light and fluffy! I also ordered the honey vanilla latte which was delicious!

Andrew 17 days ago

Honey Vanilla Latté

This coffee beverage is just gorgeous. It's my go-to choice at Urth

Csanidad about 1 month ago

Grilled Cilantro Chicken with Pesto Sandwich

What I love about this specific item is the amount of chicken that is added to the sandwich. I can tell it's made with love because the staff perfected the meal that I purchased today. In addition, I had the Matcha Green Tea (blended) with boba. It was very delicious and the craftsmanship of both these items met my expectations. Ordering both these items is far beyond amazing! Not only does it fulfill me, it provides me with a sense of happiness because it reminds me of when I lived in Los Angeles. Overall, I highly recommend the grilled cilantro chicken sandwich and the matcha green tea latte (blended) with boba if you are looking for something to satisfy your taste buds! 11/10 stars!

Lemonhoneylavender about 1 month ago

Urth Sweet Potato Pie

The sweet potato pie has to be my all time favorite and go-to desert whenever I to go to Urth Cafe. It's super flavorful, it has the right amount of sweetness and it always goes well whenever I get a cup of coffee! I rate it 10/10. ⭐️

Castillofamilyemail about 1 month ago

Pizza El Diablo

The yumminess off the panini with the added flair of pizza flavor, this is my new go-to! So good

Becky 16 days ago

Nutella Girella Buns

I don't even like chocolate or Nutella all that much but this bun made me a believer. I am all for this flakey, chocolate-y goodness. It was crunchy on the outside (toasted perfectly) and soooo soft on the inside. TO. DIE. FOR. 🤤🤤🤤

Johndelfau about 1 month ago

Urth Sweet Potato Pie

This is the best desert from urth! It needs to be a permanent one !

Maciel about 1 month ago

Avocado Sprout Sandwich

The avocado sandwich was a thing of another world. crunchy and at the same time soft and crispy. The amounts were right on the spot and overall the sandwich was delish, that I have been going to the Orange location ever since for my dose of an Avocado Sprout Sandwhich.

Reina714 about 1 month ago

Caravan Kale Salad

Delicious! Great tasting, healthy salad.

Meesh about 1 month ago

Blueberry Cheesecake

Any of the desserts are good! Best desserts by far and best coffees, and teas. Nothing on the menu will disappoint. The blueberry cheesecake is divine. Just ordered an assortment of cakes for delivery Christmas Eve!