Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Urth Caffé. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Urth Caffé and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Katherine 17 days ago

Amazon Rainforest Smoothie™

The presentation is beautiful with bits of slivered almonds, mango and mint along with the pretty purple color that I loved. It tastes fabulous and it's healthy for you too!

Ayako 21 days ago

Breads

Pumpkin bread pudding was quite delicious. It's a must try 😋

Roxann about 1 month ago

Pumpkin Pie with whipped cream

Best best and best pumpkin Pie!

Mohammed about 1 month ago

Egg White & Spinach Breakfast Panini

Very goodbyes

Silvanarocks about 2 months ago

Organic Rising Sun Boba™

My favorite drink iced or hot, delicious matcha taste meets dark chocolate for a perfect and strong drink. I love that it is not too sweet and you can really taste the flavors. Highly recommend!

Carina about 2 months ago

Japanese Tea Latté

My favorite drink by far! And I don't just mean on the menu. My favorite drink I've ever had.

Alicia about 2 months ago

Grilled Cilantro Chicken Breast with Pesto

I ordered the 1/2 taste was delicious but I hardly believe it was a full half. Felt the portion was extremely small and price was high!

Jacob about 2 months ago

Sunrise Pizza

Very good for my first time going very impressed

Stacy about 2 months ago

Organic Green Tea Boba*

The Organic Green Tea was soo good!! The quality of the match was amazing! The sweetness and matcha balance was perfect in my opinion! I definitely would recommend trying it if you ever visit Urth Caffé!!

Tonya 2 months ago

Urth Croissants

OH MY GOODNESS! I had an almond croissant and it is the best pastry to have ever entered my mouth. I am an at-home baker and would LOVE to have this recipe as a life-long endeavor to replicate such perfection. If you're open to sharing it please do; I promise to hold it in utmost secrecy.

Anahi 2 months ago

Eggs Benedict Canyon

It's was delicious!!

Marcy 2 months ago

The Rustic Poached

The perfect breakfast for someone on Weight Watchers or a diet!! Two poached eggs on a slice of whole grain bread. I always get the little fruit substitute with it. You can pick 3 of whatever kind of fruit you want. Delicious, filling and perfect for those watching calories! That's my "Go-To Meal" at Urth in the mornings!

Phillip 2 months ago

The Salmon Scramble

Very good. Salmon compliments the eggs perfectly.

Starla 2 months ago

Chocolate Hazelnut

This cake was a perfect treat to my cheat day....light but served it's purpose...a must try!

Cathielouparker08 2 months ago

The Urth Breakfast

This is a great way to start my day. Just the right combination to enjoy.

Alfred 3 months ago

The Tostada

Unbelievable!!!!!! Taste buds luv this salad

Mollie 3 months ago

Spanish Latté™

Manuel is the BEST!! He is very kind and helpful and makes you feel at home! I am so thankful to live right around the corner to this gem.

Alberto 3 months ago

Famous Pecan Sticky Buns

Really good sticky bun.

Veronica 3 months ago

Organic Buttermilk Pancakes

Delicious pancakes,fluffy,warm and very yummy,I reccomend them,im very picky when it comes to pancakes,these are by far the best ive ever eaten!

Veronica 3 months ago

New York Cheesecake

The best cheesecake you will ever eat,so rich & creamy,so decadent.

Michelle 21 days ago

Chocolate Black Out

It was scrumptious delicious

Helen 26 days ago

Oatmeal-Raisin

One of the best oatmeal cookies I have eaten. It is soft, large, with just the right amount of raisins. The blend of cinnamon, brown sugar and butter is just perfect. One cookie is not enough.

Nala about 1 month ago

Urth Fruit Tarts

light pastry cream & super fresh, sweet, & ripe berries on top. was going to save for breakfast but accidentally demolished it after the oatmeal cookie!!!

Angel about 2 months ago

The Urth Salad

Most delicious!

Yasaman about 2 months ago

Coconut Royale

One of the perfect cake taste I have ever eaten!

Carina about 2 months ago

Prosciutto & Cheese Breakfast Panini

My favorite!

Nancy about 2 months ago

Caravan Kale Salad

This is my "go-to salad". It is always delicious with the finely chopped kale, the red quinoa and the roasted yams are a perfect combo. I also add chicken to this fresh salad and have never been disappointed.

Stacy about 2 months ago

Sunrise Pizza

The Sunrise Pizza was very delicious!! This was definitely one of my favorite pizzas I've ever had. It was not too heavy to the point where you don't feel to good after eating it, and it was just very yummy, ESPECIALLY with the egg! (:

Wendy 2 months ago

Pumpkin Pie with whipped cream

My husband and I wait for this every year. It's delicious

Dianne 2 months ago

The "New Yorker" Sandwich

Just really great! Hope you will enjoy the dining and the atmosphere also. By the way I love their Lattes.

Bobby 2 months ago

100% Heirloom Organic Coffee

In love with old grandpa coffee it a nice dark roast taste great

Marcy 2 months ago

Urth Croissants

The butter croissants are absolutely fantastic! They are so moist and delicious and you don't need any extra butter or jam. They stand on their own. Love them!

Guisselle 2 months ago

Organic Black Tea Boba*

If you love milk tea you will love this.

Nora 2 months ago

The "New Yorker" Sandwich

Always perfect!

Yemina 2 months ago

Blueberry Cheesecake

The absolute best cheese cake ever! Better than the restaurant that's actually named after the dessert!

David 3 months ago

Albacore Tuna Salad Sandwich

That's was delicious Inlove it

David 3 months ago

House Smoked Salmon

Excellent

Veronica 3 months ago

Macaroni and Cheese

my lil one ordered this for lunch, i took a forkful, these are creamy and cheesy, this is super yummy

Veronica 3 months ago

D'Lox Pizza

Delicious,incredible flavors,warm and toasty,fresh ingredients,Try it! you wont regret it!

Veronica 3 months ago

Coconut Royale

Delicious coconut cake,moist,creamy, if you love coconut you will love this cake